Length of my posts

Ok, so someone suggested that my posts are too long and I don’t really know what’s appropriate, so I thought I’d ask.

I don’t really know who my audience is, so I figured the best way to get feedback is to put up a post.  So, this will be one of my shortest posts and I’d appreciate any comments as to whether you prefer shorter posts, or the longer ones that I occasionally do.

Thanks,

One comment on “Length of my posts

  1. So, what a better way to find out than to ask. I’ve always been told ‘make it brief and to the point’ and list bullets as frequently as possible. People generally don’t read—they scan. So, anything that hinders scanning is bad! Just my opinion!

    Like

Leave a Reply

