Mac Switching

Many people wonder what it would be like to switch to a Macintosh.  I recently made this switch.  I’ve been using Windows machines since Version 3.0 back in 1991.  It’s been 15 years and it’s all I’ve known.  Now I’m a big fan of the Mac OS and can’t believe I waited so long to switch.

Anyway, here’s a link to  a webpage where a guy talks about switching.  It’s pretty interesting.

http://utilware.com/switching.html

It’s a no-brainer to me.  I just need a macbook now so I can take it on the road.

Leave a Reply

